Awkward Family photos

September 19, 2009 at 09:55 (Web) (, , , )

I’m sure many of you have been through gone through that family torture, known as the family portrait at some point in you’re life. We’ve all had to deal with an overly stressed out parent or partner who through a range of physiological and psychological torment has knuckled you under their will to get you to wear the clothes they’ve picked out or having the hairstyle they have ever so kindly requested.

Thankfully for all us that have been traumatized can now have an outlet for you’re family trauma. You can either laugh out loud at some of these unfortunates, as I have, or maybe post.

This is a great selection of terrible photos. http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/

1 Comment

  1. JimmyBean said,

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

